## Hydro Aurora TasNetworks Footy Tipping Competition Hall of Fame

	OVERALL WINNER Andrew Green Memorial Trophy	PAROCHIAL TROPHY		COMPANY TROPHY				GENDER TROPHY		SUPPORTERS TROPHY
Year		The said		Hydro Tasmania Mentura Hydro Tasmania	Aurora	TasNetworks Delivering your power	Friends and Family	FEMALE	MALE	
1994	Kerry Gourlay									
1995	Garth Johnson									
1996	Kate Brown									
1997	Anna Wild									
1998	Greg Taylor									
1999	Lindsay Garwood	62.72%	62.34%	62.79%	61.58%	66.82%		62.61%	61.93%	
2000	David Cornelius	61.98%	61.29%	61.52%	60.77%	64.22%		61.37%	61.46%	
2001	Michael Stewart	60.88%	60.03%	61.18%	59.48%	54.84%		61.85%	60.87%	
2002	Warren Brooks	62.30%	63.25%	62.21%	63.75%	63.53%		61.74%	62.82%	
2003	Ricky Spaulding	63.86%	63.50%	63.94%	62.96%	64.31%		63.16%	64.06%	
2004	Jim Campbell	60.63%	62.54%	62.44%	61.54%	63.10%		60.76%	62.63%	Geelong (65.21%)
2005	Tim Wass/Craig Owens	59.49%	58.88%	58.60%	59.21%	59.99%		57.66%	59.47%	Adelaide (62.95%)
2006	Roger Ferguson	59.63%	60.10%	61.27%	59.48%	61.83%	59.66%	59.11%	60.29%	Western Bulldogs (66.76%)
2007	David Briggs	57.22%	59.07%	58.54%	57.70%	60.14%	59.14%	58.75%	58.39%	Essendon (61.24%)
2008	Kirsten Fox	63.41%	63.62%	65.48%	63.96%	65.74%	62.23%	63.03%	63.82%	North Melbourne (66.68%)
2009	Michael Verrier	64.71%	64.45%	65.11%	64.29%	64.78%	64.52%	64.13%	64.68%	Adelaide (62.95%)
2010	Stephen Worsley/Brian Martindill	61.57%	61.03%	61.03%	61.10%	60.85%	61.36%	59.81%	61.69%	Adelaide (62.30%)
2011	Bryce Turnball	68.34%	69.17%	68.91%	69.59%	70.10%	68.59%	68.39%	69.28%	Geelong (71.22%)
2012	Denise Sewell	70.39%	71.14%	71.40%	70.76%	71.48%	70.92%	69.84%	71.50%	North Melbourne (72.35%)
2013	Steve Berezansky	69.47%	69.50%	69.11%	69.67%	69.17%	69.56%	68.72%	69.79%	Geelong (71.63%)
2014	Rod Smith/Rachael Miller	66.99%	67.28%	67.30%	67.84%	66.89%	67.32%	66.66%	67.48%	Fremantle (70.37%)
2015	Glenn Eberle/David Berechree/Darren Kelp	68.76%	68.38%	69.30%	67.73%	68.25%	68.73%	67.15%	69.06%	Adelaide (70.82%)
2016	Michael Seddon	71.57%	71.12%	71.57%	70.44%	71.18%	71.37%	69.78%	71.83%	Melbourne (72.73%)
2017	Jacob Hine	62.89%	63.35%	65.19%	64.31%	62.64%	63.35%	61.65%	63.87%	West Coast (65.88%)
2018	Zac Hepburn	69.32%	68.49%	66.27%	70.22%	68.38%	68.93%	67.07%	69.23%	West Coast (71.1%)
2019	Mark Drew	64.44%	64.29%	62.40%	64.39%	63.69%	65.02%	62.62%	64.91%	Western Bulldogs (66.67%)
2020	Brian Whelan	67.48%	68.17%	66.75%	67.80%	68.62%	67.71%	65.72%	68.73%	West Coast Eagles (72.11%)
2021	Nicole Lansky	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
2022	Lee Beaumont	65.17%	66.26%	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	65.40%	66.02%	Gold Coast (72.73%)
2023	Rhys Browning/Matthew Owens	62.70%	63.60%	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	61.90%	63.90%	Port Adelaide (68.6%)